Premier Day


2019 Harding (hosted for Delaware)
2020 Shelby – CANCELLED
2021 Galion
2022 Harding
2023 River Valley
2024 Pleasant
2025 Delaware

Additional Information

Players must attend Premier Day to be eligible for the season.
Ineligible Ball Carriers will have a 3” “X” placed on the back of their helmet. Provided by the league at Premier Day.