Image of MOACYFL header Pleasant Youth Football Website River Valley Youth Football Website Comet Youth Facebook Page Ridgedale Facebook Page Harding Youth Football Website


The mission of the Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference Youth Football League (MOACYFL) is to provide equitable rules and regulations and an arena of safe competition for the member youth tackle football teams. All member teams are expected to provide a program emphasizing sportsmanship, and to adhere to all rules and regulations established by the MOACYFL. All participants and spectators are expected to behave in a professional and nurturing manner at all times.

The MOACYFL was founded in 2004 and is comprised of Freshman, Junior Varsity, and Varsity teams ages 8-12 from the following schools: Pleasant, Cardington, Elgin, Harding, Mount Gilead, Northmor, North Union, Ridgedale, and River Valley.

We look forward to another exciting year of youth football within the MOACYFL as we enter our 11th season of competition. I encourage you to come out and support these fine young student athletes as they compete in the wonderful game of football.

I invite you to check out each teams web page by clicking on the team name at the left of the screen. By clicking on the team mascot at the top of the screen, you will automatically go to each teams youth website or Facebook page.

Thank you for your continued support of the MOACYFL and our young athletes.

Yours in sports,


MOACYFL Board of Directors

Congratulations to our 2014 Champions:

JV = Pleasant / Varsity = North Union

2014 Runner Ups:

JV = Harding / Varsity = Harding

Varsity Blue Division 2014 Standings
Team W L
Pleasant 4 0
Northmor 0 4
Mt. Gilead 2 2
Cardington 2 2
Highland 2 2
Varsity Red Division 2014 Standings
Team W L
Elgin 0 4
North Union 4 0
Ridgedale 1 3
River Valley 2 2
Harding 3 1
JV Blue Division 2014 Standings
Team W L
Pleasant 3 0
Mt. Gilead 0 3
Cardington 2 1
Highland 1 2
JV Red Division 2014 Standings
Team W L
Elgin 0 3
North Union 2 1
River Valley 2 1
Harding 2 1